MENU

SEARCH

Handprinted

FREE DELIVERY
on UK orders over £100

Our Blog

Registering layers on fabric without a registration table.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

You will need: Read more

Use Speedball Speed Clean to remove Screen Filler

Sunday, January 05, 2014

You will need: Read more

Tie Dyed T-Shirts from Tillicoultry Primary School

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

We were sent these photos by Heather from Tillicoultry Primary School. She tie dyed all of these T-shirts and bags with 57 children. The children got to keep their T-shirts and the bags were sold at their Christmas fair where they were a fantastic success. They used just three Procion MX colours: Lemon Yellow, Bright Turquoise and Magenta. It is a great illustration of the variety of colours you can achieve with just these three colours. If you would like a copy of the instructions please click here!  Read more

PRINTED WRAPPING PAPER USING SCREEN FILLER

Friday, December 13, 2013

You will need: Read more

Soft Cut Printed Greetings Card

Monday, November 25, 2013

Cut the Soft Cut to the size needed for the front of the greetings card. Draw on the image you wish to print using a marker. Read more

How to use SolarFast on Fabric

Monday, October 21, 2013

HOW TO BLOCK PRINT FABRIC

Thursday, September 19, 2013

For this project you will need: Read more

Safeprint and Softcut Cards

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Cut out the background image from Safeprint Polystyrene using a craft knife. Read more

Transparent Relief Printing Blocks.

Friday, May 24, 2013

Very excited about this new product. Transparent Polymer Relief Printing Block. Very similar to Soft Cut but with the bonus of being transparent so you can trace images through. It is a little stiffer to cut than Soft Cut but still softer than Lino. Read more

Safeprint

Friday, May 03, 2013

We’ve just received some Safeprint – and it is fab (and quick!). Had a little go this afternoon with my friend’s daughter. Really easy to use. Read more